St Patty’s day + Caption Contest

St. Patty’s Day

OK, so the party is here! The pin is at the ski hill in the pot o’ gold. The accordian is in the Lepreachaun’s House in the forest. Thats pretty much it.

Caption Contest

I’m having my very first….CAPTION CONTEST!! šŸ˜€Ā  comment on this post and tell me what u think i should say, ill pick the winner….and the prize will be (like piinkypiie20’s contest) a book code, OR a private party with my friends and I (on cp) U get to choose if u win. Contest ends next friday. Heres the pic:

caption-contest

Thnx!

~Blueberry57

5 Responses to “St Patty’s day + Caption Contest”

  1. cuttiepink12 Says:

    Hey blueberry, by now u know its me. but i want to know wat u mean by a caption contest.

    P.S.MEET ME ON CP AND MAYBE WE WILL ADD EACH OTHER TO THE SITES!!!!!

  2. blueberry57 Says:

    Ok, well a caption contest is when u pick a frase/sentence for the word bubble that u think is good. For example, my picture: Where are all the costumes?: All u have to do is comment… ANYWAY……We could meet in cp the on March 15, at 7:00 cp time! CYA!

    ~Blueberry57 šŸ˜€

  3. blueberry57 Says:

    **cuttiepink12: Meet me on cp March 15, 09 server grizzly and time 7:00 AM cp time! THNX

    ~Blueberry57 šŸ˜€

  4. cuttiepink12 Says:

    Thanks blueberry!!!!!

  5. darkshel6 Says:

    yo blueberry57 its darkshel6 can you go on my site and change my header you know how to log on to my account right so can you make a post too

    enjoy the awards

    ~darkshel6

Leave a comment